Chapter 4.2- Adulthood

Raina went on her second date with Harold and had a massasge.

Raina is becoming a great cook too

Raina made an Igloo

She also enjoyed jumping on the trampoline.

Raina made a potion on the Chemistry table and improved her logic too

Raina searched the skies and found a star. She also improved her logic.

Raina went to the Spring Festival. She took a Spring Themed Photo, Went Skating and went on a egg hunt.

Raina enjoyed watching the stars with Harold.

Raina wanted to jump on the trampoline with her friend Ronald.

Soon Raina was a Young Adult.

Raina got a job

Raina wanted to visit Egypt. She then wanted to learn Photography so bought a skill book and read it.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment