Chapter 4.1- A Messy House

Raina enjoyed cooking some pancakes for breakfast.

She also enjoyed reading a book

Raina chatted with Caitlin

Raina donated money to Charity

Caitlin Painted

Raina did some experimenting at the Chemistry table and improved her logic.

Raina cooked some dinner and improved her skill

Caitlin enjoyed playing video games

Caitlin and Kristofer enjoyed talking about the weather.

Katie enjoyed using the Tv to work-out.

Raina has become quite interested in Harold Morgan lately and has rolled a lot of wishes for him.  They shared their first kiss, had their first date, a pillow fight and some fun in bed.

Raina did some laundry.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment