Chapter 4.3- Egypt

Raina decided to go swim naked in the market pool.

Raina used a snake charming basket

Raina wanted to get Visa Level 1 so she went on some adventures.

Raina went fishing

Raina wanted to improve her social networking skill so did some streaming

Raina went on another date with Harold and found a new way to use the arcade machines.

Soon it was time for birthdays. Caitlin and Kristofer both became elders. Katie became a Young Adult and moved out.

Raina had another great date with Harold.

Raina danced at a club in the rain but did earn some money doing so

Raina got promoted

Raina headed back to Egypt and finished off an adventure. She even worked on her logic.

Raina wanted to improve her cooking so headed to the libarby and read a cooking book.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment