Chapter 3.7- Baby Boom


Max stalks his ex and Rae and Husband Chauncey are expecting their first child.
2
Caitlin masters the painting skill
3
She and Kristofer have some fun in the leaves
4a4b
Caitlin plays some chess and improves her skill
5
Caitlin soon found out she was expecting
6
With a baby on the way, the moonstones moves to the more spacious home next door that had three large bedrooms. Caitlin enjoys painting in her new bedroom.
7a7b7d
Melanie and Trevor married. Rae had a little boy. Max and Megan have become quite close lately.
8
Christoff got promoted
9b
Caitlin had a little girl she called Raina.
10
She made a snow angel
11b11c
She wanted to get married so she and Kristofer had a private wedding on the porch.
12
They enjoy having pillow fights.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment