Chapter 3.6- Families

1
Caitlin got promoted
2a2b2c
Family news, Ruby broke up with Enrique again, Max and Rae had their birthdays and are now young adults.
3a3b
Caitlin wanted to work out and improved her athletic skill.
4a4b4c4d4e4f
More family news, Javier is now a child, Stuart and Melanie are dating, Rae and Chauncey got married and moved in together. Vance started dating Ruby.
5
Caitlin cleaned.
6
More family news, Alma started dating
7
Caitlin got promoted


Aspen’s eldest likes to kiss the local boys,
8
Caitlin improved her painting
9
She made a child’s room for her uncle Aspen.
10
She also changed her lifetime wish
11a11b
Alma is dating someone new
12
Aspen is now an elder.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment