Chapter 3.8- More Babies

1
Kristofer joined the criminal career
2
He and Caitlin tried for their 2nd baby
3a3b3c
Melanie and Trevor are expecting, Ruby is dating someone new,
4
Caitlin painted
5
She was soon expecting her 2nd child.
6
She did some repairs.
7
Little Raina was soon a toddler who is good and can sleep through anything.
8a8b8c
Caitlin wanted her to grow up well so taught her all her toddler skills
9
She also chatted with her
10
Raina loves playing on the spring riders


Enrique died of old age, Javier enjoys fishing, Aspen and his family moved to a bigger house, Shameka and Alma had their birthdays.
12
Caitlin enjoys playing video games on her new large screen tv.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment