Round 1, Door 1

3 (2)

Anabelle headed into town and got a job at the bookstore

4

She took a logic class

3

She sold two chairs and the bathroom lights so she could afford a chess table to practice her logic on.

5

She went to see the fortune teller but ran out when asked for money

6

Anabelle wanted to go to an art gallery, whilst there she looked at some paintings and met some new people

7

Anabelle did some painting gaining some painting skills and celebrity status.

8

Anabelle started writing a book.

9

She made the toilet self cleaning

10

She beat Lara at chess

12

She made some salad for dinner

14

She played computer games

16

She paid the bills

17

Done the laundry

18

Soon it was leisure day. Anabelle enjoyed mastering roller skating, face painting, having her photo took and she also made friends with Gunner.

19

She enthused about comic books with a tourist

20

She mind melded with a random person and gained handiness skill

21

She started upgrading the shower.

 

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment