Chapter 4.8- Winter

Kristofer died of old age and Bobbie became a child.

Raina headed back to China and got Visa Level 2

Raina also learnt Karate

Raina ordered and ate some stir-fry

Raina kissed Zhen

Raina then made friends with his wife and they had a pillow fight

Raina learnt Charisma

Raina wanted to learn stir fry recipe so she headed down to the bookstore and bought the book. she then read the book learning the recipe.

Harold got promoted

Soon it was Birthday time. Harold and Raina are now adults. Henry is a toddler.

Raina had some fun in the Snow

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment