Chapter 4.9- The New House

Raina potty trained Henry

She taught him to walk too

Delilah is expecting her 2nd child, at least it’s with the same dad.

Henry enjoys making music with the Xylophone

Raina taught Henry to talk

Raina made a snow angel

Katie became a Adult

Raina enjoys spending quality time with her son, tossing him in the air and chatting with him.

Now that Henry is walking they moved to an empty lot and this house was bluith for them to live in.

Raina let Henry play on the Spring riders then snuggled with him

Raina and Harold played Chess together

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment