Chapter 3.4- Promotions

1
Caitlin made a writing room and got a good review
2
She got promoted
3
She also made a home gym
4
She meditated
5
Caitlin painted


Family news, Aspen’s son Javier is now a toddler, Trevor is a teen who was quick to start dating. Sidney and Aspen are still as romantic as ever.
7
Caitlin created another writing room
8a8b
More family news, Amber’s youngest Alma is now a child, Ruby and Enrique are back together again.
9a9b
Caitlin repaired the dishwasher and improved her handiness
9c
She did some cleaning
10
She made a laundry room
11
Caitlin got promoted
12
Ruby and Enrique broke up again

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment