Chapter 3.3- Skill Building

1
Caitlin enjoyed playing in the sand
2
She wanted to make friends with Parker
3
They had a pillow fight too
4
Caitlin improved her martial arts
5
She repaired the sink
66b
She did some designing improving her painting
7
She broke some boards


Family news, Ruby’s back with Enrique again, Rae is dating Chauncey
8
Caitlin is getting better at martial arts
9
She also spends a lot of time doing repairs

She and Kristofer also go on dates a lot, they like to watch movies and the stars
11a
More family news, Max and his girlfriends may break up soon, they seem to argue a lot.

Parker went to a party and made friends with his son Aspen. They also had a pillow fight.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment