Chapter 2.3- Goodbye Winter

Mum got her final promotion

Me and Finn got married on the porch

I relaxed in the pool

I did some hoops

I used the computer

I was soon expecting my frist child

I enjoy making snowpals and so does Finn

Finn also enjoys rock climbing

My son Frank was born

I mastered Charisma

Family snowball fight

Cleaning time

Dad is an elder

Tulip became a young adult and moved out

Frank was soon a toddler

more fun in the snow

Basil stayed out a bit too long

He then read a book

I chatted with Lucas

i started Frank on potty training

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment