Chapter 2.2- Relationships

I enjoy practising my speech in the mirror

Tulip is now a teenager too

Basil enjoys science

Mum had a birthday too

Basil likes to clean

He also loves toys

Tulip enjoys cooking for one

I met up with Finn and we are now dating

Tulip enjoys computer games

she also enjoys dancing

Me and Mum are quite close

I used the computer

I also enjoy collecting frogs

I did my homework on the beach

Basil did some art

I danced

Birthday time, Basil is now a teen and I am a young adult who added romantic to insider and loves the outdoors.

I cooked some food

Me and Finn had some fun

We also got engaged.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment