Chapter 2.4- Fun Times

Finn likes to mop the garden

Frank loves physical games

He also loves to chatter away

Stories are another thing he loves

I changed my dream

Me and Finn had some fun

I did some dancing

Basil had his birthday and moved out

Frank is now an child

He also enjoys dancing

My sister got married after her son Gage was born. He is already a toddler

I practised some jokes

I repaired the sink

I was soon pregnant with Baby number 2

Basil bought his first home.

I repaired the other sink

My mother in law had her birthday

i repaired the radio

and the dishwasher

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment