Chapter 3.14- Passing on the legacy

1
Caitlin mastered the handiness skill
2
She did some upgrading
3b
Katie became a teenager
4
Caitlin repaired the washing machine
5
She also cleaned
6
She taught Katie to drive
7
She learned charisma
88b
Katie did some exercise and improved her athletic skill
Caitlin repaired the shower again
10
She made a snowman
11
Caitlin had over 100,000 rewards points so had a free day, she spent it refining her writing skill.


She soon mastered the skill achieving her lifetime wish and now her daughter Raina will be taking over the challenge for Generation 4.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment