Chapter 2.9- Passing the torch

11b
Opal became a partner in some businesses around town.
2
Ruby had a little boy
3
Opal got promoted
4
Ruby starts dating someone new
4b
She also has her side flings
5
Opal got promoted
6
She works on martial arts in the snow
7b
Caitlin become a Teen
8
Opal teaches her to drive
9
Opal masters logic
11
Trevor becomes a toddler
12a
Caitlin paints
13b
Opal upgrades and improves her handiness
14
Crystal dies of old age
15a
Aspen gets sister Amber’s husband’s daughter pregnant, this family is interesting
16
Ruby hooks up with her roommate
17a17b
Opal gets promoted and achieves her lifetime wish, Caitlin will now be leading the legacy.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

One thought on “Chapter 2.9- Passing the torch”

Leave a comment