Chapter 2.1- Growing Up

I enjoy dancing

My baby brother Basil was soon a toddler who loves hugs.

I also love to draw and paint

Winter is here, its lots of fun, i get to have snowball fights

i love to play on the computer

I also like catching frogs

See snow is fun, i made a snow angel

Tulip is now a child too

i finally have someone to build snow pals with.

I made a new friend too

I also love swinging across the monkey bars

Dad is an adult

i love the beach too

I also like pretending to be a doctor

I got promoted

More birthdays, My little brother Basil is now a child and I am a teenager. I am an insider and I want to run my own pack.

I joined a gardening club

I also got a job

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment