Chapter 5.7- Toddler Skilling

Henry played some chess

He mastered the gardening skill

Soon it was Leisure day, Henry had fun eating snow cones, stuffing hot-dogs into his mouth, having a water balloon fight and swimming in the ocean

Henry did a radiation experiment and lost a spider

His garden is growing well

Little Cathleen was soon a toddler

Henry taught Cathleen to talk

Cathleen now loves to chatter away

Henry still loves to snuggle his baby girl

Henry taught Cathleen to walk

He also potty trained her

Henry loves taking his daughter on strolls even in the rain

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

One thought on “Chapter 5.7- Toddler Skilling”

Leave a comment