Chapter 5.6- Hello Cathleen

Henry wanted to move into a high rise bluilding

h

He also got promoted

Henry enjoys playing chess on his balcony

He works on his garden

He also enjoys doing street art

Soon he had enough points for a free day. Georgina didn’t want to move in or get married but she did agree to have his baby so Henry and her had some fun in the all in one bathroom.

Henry bought a laptop and upgraded it

He also upgraded the dishwasher

He got promoted

Raina and Harold died of old age

Henry’s daughter Cathleen was born and added to the family

Henry sunggled Cathleen

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

One thought on “Chapter 5.6- Hello Cathleen”

Leave a comment