Chapter 1.2- Skilling

1
Crystal went to the local summer festival and tried out roller skating.
2
She is moving up the ranks too


She wanted to play chess so went to the local park to do so and improved her skill
4
She is also becoming quite the celeb
5
She kept working on her logic and was soon at level 6 of the skill
6
Crystal got another promotion
7
She also started learning to cook

She soon went to the festival again, this time, she lost a water fight and kicked a ball.

Crystal wanted to learn gardening so read a book about it at the local library
She also wanted to kiss Parker Langerak, so they did, they had met through an opportunity she had
11
She also met and feed a treat to a unicorn named Davy
12
She achieved another opportunity.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment