Chapter 1.3-Hello Gemma

1

Gerry took Lily for a stroll around the town.

2

He fixed the dishwasher on his own finally some dishes may be washed now

3

Lavender improved her charisma skill using the mirror.

4

She also played on the waterslide

5

And did some painting

6

She was soon pregnant with her 2nd child.

7

Gerry played in the ocean with Lily letting her splash around

8

Lily played at the blocks table.

9

Lavender went into labour and the couple welcomed their 2nd daughter Gemma into the world. Gemma rolled Heavy Sleeper and loves the heat traits.

10

Lavender cooked the family some pancakes for breakfast.

11

Garnet tickled young Lily as she giggled and babbled

12

He also enjoys doing karaoke at the local pubs and clubs.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment