Chapter 1.4- Childhood Wishes

1

Lily became a child and rolled the Genius trait.

2

She played on the horse spring rider in the yard after asking for one

3

She chatted online with some friends.

4

Lavender did the laundry finally, the house was looking like clothes city

5

Lavender did some painting

6

Lavender found out she was expecting her 3rd child. She hopes for a boy this time.

7

Gemma became a toddler

8

Gerry taught Gemma to talk

9

Lily had fun playing with the dolls house

10.110

Lavender taught Gemma to walk and use the potty

11

Gemma enjoys playing with the xylophone banging on the keys with the stick.

12

Lavender wanted to do some gardening and finally planted the seeds she had in her inventory.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

One thought on “Chapter 1.4- Childhood Wishes”

Leave a comment