Chapter 2.8- Passing the torch

I have been feeling broody lately and wanted another baby

Fran likes playing near me as i work on my comedy

I made a snowpal with Fran

I did some repairs

We spoke about her continuing our family legacy

I repaired the bathroom sink

Little Fiona was born

Frank became a young adult and moved out

Fiona became a toddler

i repaired the tv

Fiona had fun in the ball pit

I tucked in Fran

I wanted a promotion so worked on my guitar skill so i could get one

Fran is now a teenager

she is a great big sister

I got promoted

I wanted to improve my comedy skill so did some routines and jokes

I achieved my dream. now Fran will take over

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment