Chapter 2.7- Free Day

I repaired the bathroom sink

I took Fran to the beach and we had lots of fun playing in the sand

Fran was soon a child

she loves art and being creative

Mum died of old age

Hello, Master controller here, there was enough points so I took over for the day. I got Daisy a proper job worked on some skills and repaired some objects.

Hi back to me again, Fran enjoys playing video games

I also had a birthday

I made some dinner

I did some diving

Fran enjoys basketball

she is also quite imaginative

Dancing too

The bathroom sink loves to break

I got promoted

I played in the snow

I cleaned

more fun in the snow

My son is a good student

My children enjoy dance battles

I made a snow pal

I also did some rock climbing

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment