Chapter 1.2- Romantic Liasons

Brent loves to clean

I enjoy watching kids tv

I hit if off with Joaquin and we soon shared our first kiss. He also became my boyfriend.

Me and Brent both got promotions

I also made another romantic Intrest when I went to the beach.

Soon my adorable daughter was born. Meet Daisy.

Brent enjoys dancing too

I also have a girlfriend now too, Meet Siobhan.

Daisy looks so much like me but has her dad skin. She is independent too.

Daisy loves to play imaginative games with her toys.

I enjoy doing dance work outs

Daisy also likes to play with dolls

I did some rock climbing

I was soon pregnant with my second child.

I got myself another girlfriend. I am well on the way to achieving my dream.

Daisy loves to chatter away

I got promoted

I cooked some dinner

I kissed my latest conquest

Brent is a doting father

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment