Chapter 3.2- Family News

1
Caitlin’s Aunt broke up with another man
2
She wanted to be Bff’s with Kristofer so invited him over and they became Bff’s


Family news, Her cousin Trevor became a child, Ruby started getting stalked by her ex.

She wanted to invite Kristofer so he came over. She also gave him a gift and mind melded with him but failed to learn anything.
5a
More family news, Amber recently lost her husband to old age and is now dating again.

Caitlin headed down to the spring festival where she redeemed her tickets for a lounger, got her face painted and entered an eating contest.

She also wanted to flirt and have her first kiss so she flirted and kissed Kristofer.
8a
She also invested in the theatre

More news, her cousins had their birthdays,
10c
Soon Caitlin too had her birthday, she’s now an Young Adult whose good and wants to be a home design hot-shot but this may change in the future.

She repaired the dishwasher improving her handiness
12
She also got a job.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment