Chapter 1.6- Parker’s Surprise

1
Cleaning never seems to end for Crystal
2
Crystal and Parker are still as romantic as ever
3
Crystal took Amber on a stroll
4
They also shared a snuggle
5
Mopping time
6
Amber seems to be Crystals favourite at the moment
7
She cleaned the cooker
8
Tickle time with Opal


Crystal enjoyed a visit to the winter festival whilst Parker watched the girls, she made an Igloo and went ice-skating. She also took a Seasonal picture.
10
Parker found out why he was feeling weird and bloated and why he kept piling on weight, he decided to keep the baby, he named the child Aspen.
11
He made an igloo
12
He and Crystal had some fun in the igloo.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

One thought on “Chapter 1.6- Parker’s Surprise”

Leave a comment