Round 2, Door 2

1.jpg
Welcome back to door 2, Last Round Anabelle joined the medical career and got promoted, she learnt some skills and went to China.
2.jpg
She gets a tattoo.
3
She improves her cooking.
4
She gets promoted.
5
She improves her painting.
6
She gets promoted again.
7
She chats with Jacob.
8
She starts writing a book
9
She gets another promotion
10.110.210.310.4
She has to go on infection control
11
She improves her cooking skill
12
She beats Jacob at hopscotch
13
Anabelle gets promoted
14
Her and Laura become friends
15
She went jogging.
16
She did some painting.
17
She improved her skill
18
She did some cleaning
19
She mastered painting
20
She got dressed up for a party and no was there but she did get thanks for coming

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment