Chapter 1.8- Family Fun

1

Stiles improved his Athletic skill

2.jpg

I went for a massage at the day spa

3.png

I went to visit the Winter Festival with Mia and went into Labour. I had a little boy that I called Toby.

4.jpg

I returned home and thanked our babysitter for getting Mai home.

5

Then I spent some time bonding with my daughter

6

I enjoy having pillow fights

7.jpg

Milo is great and does his homework without me having to nag him.

8.jpg

Mai enjoys the pegbox and mostly puts the shapes in the correct holes

9.jpg

I love the snow because I can make snow angels

10

I finally made it to the festival and went skating

11

Mai mastered the peg box, what a clever girl

12.jpg

Stiles hard work paid off and he got promoted

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment