Chapter 1.7- Shopping Trips

1.jpg

Milo decided he wanted to be an Architect and enjoys building homes and other buildings with his blocks.

2

Stiles is getting much better at the Guitar

3.png

I wanted to upgrade some objects so I made the bathroom appliances unbreakable.

4.jpg

Milo decided to go outside and raked the leaves

5.jpg

I was soon pregnant with my 3rd child. I want a boy this time.

6

I am becoming a better celeb every day

7

I have good handiness skill too

8.png

I read a handiness book and improved my skill even more

9.jpg

I shared a cuddle with Mai, I don’t want her to feel left out when the new baby is born.

10.jpg

She loves playing with boats

11

I snuggled with Mai some more.

12

I went grocery shopping and bought some ingredients for my favourite meals and a bubble bath solution.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment