Chapter 1.4- Growing Older

1.1.jpg

The toilet clogged and I fixed it, I also improved my skill

3.jpg

I snuggled with my little Angel

4

Stiles is now 40

5

He improved his guitar skill

6

He also improved his logic skill

7.jpg

Mai is now a year old and is adorable with her long brown hair and green eyes

8

She loves the pegbox and after a few times of chewing the blocks, she worked out how to put them in the pegbox

9.jpg

She also loves playing with the doll’s house moving the dolls around and babbling.

10.jpg

I wanted to play in a leaf pile so I raked some leaves then jumped into the leaves

11.jpg

I also watched some cute little squirrels running around

12

Stiles got a promotion

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment