Chapter 1.5- Celebrity Friends

1.jpg

I wished to Potty train Mai so I won’t go through so many nappies, we can’t really afford so much of them.

2.jpg

Afterwards, I wanted her to age up well so I taught her to walk and started teaching her to talk.

3.jpg

Stiles changed his lifetime wish.

4

I wished to teach Mai to talk so we sat down together and chatted about her dad’s job and movies

5.jpg

I love playing aeroplanes with her and she adores the game too

6.jpg

She also loves to chat with her dad

7.jpg

I had to repair the dishwasher. It took me a few days to want to though

8.jpg

Stiles still wanted a boy so we adopted Five-year-old Milo who hates Technogly, loves to laugh.

9.jpg

He loves to chat about the weather.

10.jpg

I wished to give a gift to Beau Andrews so I gave him a toddler book for his twins

12

Then I impressed and made friends with his celebrity cook wife Victoria

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment