Chapter 1.3- Panicking Males

1.jpg

Stiles first attempt at cooking also caused burnt offerings

2.jpg

Being Neat, Stiles loves to clean which I love because I hated cleaning toilets

3.jpg

I soon found out I was expecting my first child, I want a girl and Stiles wants a boy

4.jpg

Being Pregnant, I get a lot of backaches but Stiles is always there to massage me

5.jpg

We also love watching the stars together, he likes telling me the names of the stars

6.jpg

We also love to chat about everything

7.jpg

When I went into Labour, Stiles had a panic attack so I caught a taxi to the hospital. We had a lovely daughter Mai- Jaye who loves being outside and is easily Impressed.

8.jpg

Stiles soon got over his panic and adores his new daughter despite the fact he wanted a son

9.jpg

I wanted to improve my nerd influence so I played some video games.

10.jpg

I cooked some waffles and they came out quite nice for a first attempt.

11.jpg

Stiles went for a swim in the ocean

12-1

I challenged Stiles to a trivia contest and lost.

Leave a Reply

