Chapter 3.1- Teenage Fun

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Luci went to prom where she got a romantic interest and was prom queen.

2-12-2

Lily-Ann was potty trained and taught to talk.

Luci took a trip to the festival and got her picture took. She also had fun having water fights, eating hot-dogs and ice-skating. She brought a float and two umbrellas one for sun and one for rain with her tickets.

4.jpg

Lily found out she was expecting again.

5.jpg

Luci did her favourite hobby dancing.

6.jpg

Lolana played with a boat

7.jpg

She cuddled with Luci

8.jpg

Lily-Ann decided it was more fun to play with the dolls inside the dolls house

9-19-2

Luci pranked the school

10-110-2

Lolana became a child.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment