Chapter 7.5- A New Start

Chad enjoys singing

He also went to the festival

He gave a gift to Kei

He finally got his resort to five stars

Chad got promoted

Pool slide fun

He got a tattoo

Isla Paradiso had become quite difficult to play in so the family moved to a new town.

Chad played guitar in the park

He went to the bookstore.

Ferby did some gardening

He improved a skill

Chad signed some books

Chad did some gardening

He also got promoted

He made a new friend Genny.

Ferby made friends with Harold, Best friends that is.

Harold and Ferby enjoy pillow fights

Chad became a business Patner

Ferby made friends with two celebs

Ferby did some cooking

He also had a pillow fight with Ogla.

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment