Chapter 7.4- Romance

Chad invested in property

He headed to the local gym to workout

He also trained somebody

Chad enjoys water sports

He and Ogla still love hanging out

He played the guitar

He now wants to be a doctor

He also decided to go to France.

He read a cooking book

Chad made friends with Rei

He sung karaoke with her

He got stronger

Chad was soon an adult

He mastered a skill

He wanted to move house so he did

Chad cooked some dinner

He changed his lifetime wish

Chad got promoted

Ferby learnt a new skill

Ferby still loves to dance

He also enjoys dreaming about rushing water

Chad decided he needed a new look

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment