Chapter 7.2- Making a Start

Pillow fighting fun

Watching cooking shows to improve skill

searching for fairies

Chad was soon a young adult. He added Clumsy to Coward, Absent-Minded, Friendly and Hopeless romantic, should be fun. He wants to run a five star resort and have 40,000 in profit.

He went dancing at the spring festival

He read a book at the libarby

The family moved towns to isla Paradiso and moved into a house boat.

Chad enjoys talking about comic books

He did some science

He bought a resort

skill building fun

playing table tennis

The resort is coming along well. A gym has been made and the eating area was completely renovated and now offers all types of food at great quantity. a pool with bar, slide and diving board was also added.

Chad had fun at the summer festival

He met a Celebirty and made friends with her.

He took a photo with his mum

Ferby loves running on the treadmill

Chad got a new job

chess playing

Chad has been getting romantic too, Meet Ogla Lacey

They love having pillow fights too

doing the blot test with his guests

having a drink

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment