Chapter 6.12- Musical Fun

Cathleen did some painting

Chad enjoyed playing with toys

Ferby did some swimming.

Chad enjoys playing with the dolls house

Cathleen did some cooking

Cathleen repaired the sink

Cathleen did an opportunity

Cathleen wrote a book

She also did some singing

Cathleen did some working out

Cathleen walked on bot building.

Ferby got promoted

Family bonding

Cathleen played the guitar

Cathleen and Ferby had some fun

Cathleen got a new trait

Cathleen did an opportunity.

Cathleen went swimming

Chad has become quite scared as a child. He is also friendly and Absent-Minded.

Chad started playing a game

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment