Chapter 6.10-Hello Ferby

Cathleen did some painting

Cathleen started potty training Chad, She had already taught him to talk

Cathleen also taught Chad to walk

She wanted to go to the lounge and she met up with Ferby. They hit it off and were soon friends

Cathleen also asked Ferby to be her boyfriend and luckily he agreed.

They were soon married and Ferby joined the family.

Ferby got a job in politics

Cathleen mastered the painting skill

She visited the graveyard

She did some moonlighting

She met and impressed Jack Bunch

They soon became friends

Author: skyegal30

Hello everybody, and welcome to my blog, My name is Samantha. I work with children, and in my spare time, I enjoy playing Sims and reading. I love playing with sims and doing challenges. I have quite a lot.

Leave a comment