Chapter 1.12

1
I improved my fitness
2
I am becoming quite the celeb
3
I am becoming well known too
4.jpg
I made an igloo
5
Mai and Milo went ice-skating
6.jpg
I made a snow angel
.7
I played aeroplanes with toby
8.jpg
Toby loves the peg box even if he spends more time chewing on the blocks rather than putting them in the holes.
9.jpg
I made some online friends
10.jpg
Mai played with the blocks
11.jpg
Mai is becoming quite the celeb too.

Toby is still as affectionate as ever and loves tickle time12

Leave a Reply

