Chapter 1.2- Skill Bluilding

1.jpg

Me and Stiles try to spend some time together but our work shifts clash, mine finishes and an hour later he starts, he’s in the music business. I did find some time to show off my super massaging skills.

2.jpg

I also got another promotion. Soon I may be able to afford some better appliances

3.jpg

Finally, on Thursday, it was Leisure day and no one was working, instead of visiting the festival, I went to see Stiles. I finally got my kiss and managed to persuade Stiles to go steady and then marry me all in one afternoon.

4.jpg

 I now wanted a baby so we returned to our humble home and tried for a baby.

5.jpg

I wanted to impress Stiles with my culinary expertise so I made a salad then we chatted.

6.jpg

I also wanted to have a pillow fight and we did, I won too

7.jpg

I then wanted to repair the computer, it constantly seems to be breaking down

8.jpg

Stiles became a celeb just for becoming my husband

9.jpg

He also took a painting class and gained a painting skill

10.2.jpg

He wanted to learn handiness so he fixed the computer when it broke again

11.jpg

I improved my charisma skill and now have more interesting ways to greet people

12.jpg

Stiles started a painting that may never be finished.

Leave a Reply

