Chapter 1.1-Hello Sunset Valley

1.jpg

Hello and welcome to The Blomonge Wishancy, a legacy that runs for 7 generations and that is run by the sims themselves. I am Ariane and I will be founding this Legacy.  I am excitable, love to read, a romantic at heart, love family and enjoy fixing and upgrading things. I would like to have a big family.

2.jpg

I randomly rolled a dice to chose a town to start my new life in and ended up in Sunset Valley of all places, I chose to buy this modest starter that is on quite a big lot so I can expand as I and my family when I have one earn more money.

3.jpg

I then explored my new place, I love the new chairs

4.jpg

I want a job with children because I just adore kids so I headed down to the local school and got a job as a playground monitor

5.jpg

I then wanted to tell someone about my new job so I headed to the local park where I ran into this lady and we spoke about our careers

6.1.jpg

I then wanted to learn how to fix things so I headed to the library and read a handiness book.

7.jpg

I soon managed to get the handiness skill up another level

8.jpg

I also became a bit of a celeb around here by just learning skills

9.1.jpg

I wished to marry someone so I headed to the gym to scout out future spouse and ran into Stiles. I really hit it off with him wanting to chat and kiss him and also go on a date.

11.jpg

Stiles had to go to work and I was feeling peckish. I headed home to cook myself some mac n cheese. I did burn it but oh well, I had never cooked before

12.jpg

I soon got a promotion.

Leave a Reply

